Jhybo releases ‘all female feature’ album titled ‘Good Luck’


‘Good Luck’ is a feel good album, certified using 50% ‘live’ instruments & showcases Jhybo’s growth, talent as a rap artist and singer.

As an extra treat for the fans Jhybo has released the visuals to track 2 – ‘Born By Mistake’. A crazy rap track that will have you on a roller coaster

of excitement, whilst Jhybo spits fire over unrivalled lyrics. Jointly produced by Jhybo & Bahdman Clarke.

Track 1 – Good Luck feat. Funmi .

Track 2 – Born By Mistake.

Track 5 – Feel Myself feat. Madikid .

Track 9 – Rock Your Body feat. Cynthia Morgan.

Producer credits – Jhybo, Hill Stringz , Bahdman Clarke, Snow & Hiklaz.

Mix & Master credits – Kobatumn, Bahdman Clarke & Ice Berg Beatz.

*This is a featured post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here