Olamide releases tracklist for ‘UY SCUTI’


The 11-track album will feature his friend and frequent collaborator, Phyno, Jaywillz – who appeared on 999 EP, new kid on the block, Fave and Layydoe.

On April 18, 2021, legendary Nigerian artist and rapper, Olamide announced that he was set to release another album.

The album will be released on June 14, 2021, just eight months after the release of Olamide’s 10th solo studio album, Carpe Diem, which dropped on October 8, 2021.

In 2019, the YBNL boss didn’t release any body of work. During a 2020 chat, he told Pulse Nigeria that he released 999 EP because he hadn’t released anything in 2019, due to ongoing work with his star act, Fireboy.

‘Carpe Diem’ has since become a groundbreaking album which produced three hits; ‘Loading’ featuring Bad Boy Timz, ‘Infinity’ featuring Omah Lay and ‘Triumphant’ featuring Bella Shmurda.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here